Learn, Grow & Smile!

The first time I was asked what my life mission was, my instant thought was “Wow, I’ve never been asked this before”

Do you know yours?

The 1st of October I touch down at Tofino Airport on Vancouver Island, I’m about to dive deeper into my 500 hr Yoga Training and connect with my Blissology family once again, these trainings have taken me to a few locations from Bali in 2013, 2016, Workshops & Wanderlust festivals in Sydney Australia, module in Melbourne and now Canada’s Pacific Coast.

‘Superflow 50 hrs’ 300 hrs completed of 500hr YTT Blissology
Photo Credit Meredith Rose Photography

Learning ‘Superflow’ was amazing, I have been teaching adaptions of Vinyasa flow for quite some time and to add an element of fluid hand, arm, body and breath movements in a unique way is exciting and cannot wait to share it with everyone.

Photo credit Meredith Rose Photography

Walking the trails of Ucluelet was a high light in between modules the rugged coastline and rainforest with crisp air is spectacular. The weather is cool, being prepared for all climates add to the experience.

My next module sees me in Nature most days – meditating and soaking in all our surroundings, from Eagles to salt air.

Meditation big beach Ucluelet
Eagle 🦅

Breathing, learning, discussions, hugs, dance parties … walks in nature, this is how our days unfold … test complete meditation over !

We are all connected, taken on a journey with sound bowls and harmonious singing …sharing a common bond, full of knowledge, love and gratitude for all we have shared, and learnt over these past weeks … tears flow as we say our goodbyes.

375 hrs complete of 500 YTT

2013, “My Life’s Mission” is “Learn, Grow & Smile” meaning ”Learn everything this wonderful world has to offer, Grow from these experiences and Smile/Embrace/Share the lessons/Rewards/knowledge learnt”

2019 it has changed I am wanting “To help others love and accept themselves fully”

To my fellow Blissology friends thank you for sharing your deepest selves it has been an awesome ride … x

To my husband Thank you for being my friend and supporter in all I do. X

Meredith Rose Photography